My Club Crest

KESWICK GOLF CLUB

Image

Course is currently Open

Course open, buggies available but must stick to paths. Please repair you're pitch marks and replace divots

27.04.2017 07:05

00:00
  • 2017-04-27
  • 2017-04-28
  • 2017-04-29
  • 2017-04-30
  • THE SOCIAL SECTION

    bigpicThroughout the year the Club's social committee organise a number of events, some involve a game of golf followed by a meal or buffet, other events are social occasions open to all held in our clubhouse. These might include popular events such as race nights, quiz nights, bingo or BBQ's.


    Below are some events arranged for this season, more events will be added so keep checking back.

    SOCIAL GOLF EVENTS 2017
    Saturday 11th February Social Golf 
    Saturday 18th March Supper & Quiz Night
    Monday 17th April Easter Social Golf
    Monday 1st May Bader Trophy
    Monday 29th May Wivell Trophy
    Saturday 1st July Ron Hoyle Trophy
    Saturday 22nd July Billy & Dolly Dixon
    Saturday 29th July BBQ & Race Night
    Saturday 16th September Mixed Social Golf
    Saturday 14th October Social Event
    Saturday 16th December Christmas Lunch
    Tuesday 26th December Boxing Day Golf


    The 'sign up' lists for these events are placed on the notice board in the main bar. If a ticket is required for the event these are sold over the bar.